Sponsor Directory

 

Check out our Sponsor Lunch and Learns on our YouTube Channel

 

Premier Sponsors

 

dimensional
Website link www.dimins.com
Contact Name Kathy Sucich
Contact Phone 781.419.2145
E-Mail address KSucich@dimins.com

 

 

ink

 

Website link www.go.eink.com/healthcare-and-hospitals
Contact Name Jennifer Su
Contact Phone 617.499.6133
E-Mail address Partnership@eink.com

 

 

 

ellkay

Website link www.ELLKAY.com
Contact Name Stefanie Peterson Farris
Contact Phone 201.791.0606
E-Mail address TeamELLKAY@ELLKAY.com


 

 

tri

Website link www.healthcaretriangle.com
Contact Name Michael Campana
Contact Phone 314.504.3693
E-Mail address Michael.C@healthcaretriangle.com

 

 

 

inter

Website link www.intersystems.com
Contact Name Robin Moritz - Event Managerel Campana
Contact Phone 617.621.0600
E-Mail address RRobin@InterSystems.com

 

 

 

 

Palo Alto

 

Website link https://www.paloaltonetworks.com/
Contact Name Rich Stratton - New England Healthcare Account Manager
Contact Phone 603-930-3517
E-Mail address rstratton@paloaltonetworks.com

 

 

 

proofpoint

Website link https://www.proofpoint.com/healthcare
Contact Name Susan Biddle
Contact Phone 858.705.4248
E-Mail address SBiddle@proofpoint.com

 

 

 

wolf

Website link https://www.wolfandco.com/industries/healthcare
Contact Name Michael E. Kanarellis - IT Assurance Senior Manager
Contact Phone 617.428.5408
E-Mail address MKanarellis@wolfandco.com

 

 

Corporate Sponsors

AMD2024

 

Website link https://www.amd.com/en.html
Contact Name Tony Nunes
Contact Phone  
E-Mail address Tony.Nunes@amd.com

 

cloud

Website link https://www.gocloudwave.com/
Contact Name Christine Mellyn - Director of Marketing
Contact Phone 508.251.8899
E-Mail address CMellyn@gocloudwave.com

 

 

 

good harbor

Website link https://www.goodharbourgroup.com/
Contact Name James Paull
Contact Phone 781.236.8225
E-Mail address Paull@goodharbourgroup.com

HPG

Website link https://www.hpgresources.com/
Contact Name Jamie Moore
Contact Phone 770.853.5616
E-Mail address JMoore@hpgresources.com

 

HURON

 

Website link https://huronconsultinggroup.com/
Contact Name Karen Malinowski
Contact Phone 857.800.7722
E-Mail address KMalinowski@huronconsultinggroup.com

 

Koan logo

 

Website link https://www.koanhealth.com/
Contact Name Bruce Bonyun, Vice President
Contact Phone 802.585.6705
E-Mail address Bruce.Bonyun@koanhealth.com
Medtronic
Website link https://www.medtronic.com/us-en/index.html
Contact Name  
Contact Phone  
E-Mail address  

 

 

mobile

Website link https://www.mobileheartbeat.com/
Contact Name Holly Swanson - Growth Marketing Specialist
Contact Phone 401.829.6785
E-Mail address Holly.Swanson@mobileheartbeat.com

 

nutanix0518

 

Website link https://www.nutanix.com/
Contact Name  
Contact Phone  
E-Mail address  

 

omnistar060624

Website link https://theomnistar.com/
Contact Name Anjali Sidhu
Contact Phone 508-686-0440
E-Mail address  

 

 

pure

 

Website link https://www.purstorage.com/healthcare
Contact Name Lillian Vespa Malkin - Healthcare Account Executive
Contact Phone 781.856.7372
E-Mail address LVespa-Malkin@purestorage.com

 

 

quanti

Website link https://www.quantiphi.com/
Contact Name Anwita Mukherjee
Contact Phone  
E-Mail address Anwita.Mukherjee@quantiphi.com

 

rubrik
Website link https://www.rubrik.com/
Contact Name Erica Petrillo / Field Marketing
Contact Phone 508.341.8255
E-Mail address Erica.Petrillo@rubrik.com

 

signet2024
Website link https://www.signetgroup.net
Contact Name Joe Blaney
Contact Phone 781-871-5888
E-Mail address joe.blaney@signetgroup.net

 

Chapter Sponsor

 

Talent Groups Queen Consulting Group

Website link https://www.queencg.com/
Contact Name Jess Doherty - Market Director
Contact Phone 781.948.8719
E-Mail address Jessica.Doherty@queencg.com

 

 

In Kind Sponsors

 

HITN

Website link https://www.healthcareitnews.com/
Contact Name  
Contact Phone  
E-Mail address  

 

svm

Website link https://www.svmpr.com/
Contact Name Bob Vetromile - President
Contact Phone 401.338.3374
E-Mail address Bob.Vetromile@svmpr.com